Affiliated Researchers

 

John Graham

Principal Investigator

john.graham@ubc.ca

 

Paul van Donkelaar 

Co-Investigator

paul.vandonkelaar@ubc.ca

 

Eric Li 

Co-Investigator

eric.li@ubc.ca

 

Gord Lovegrove 

Co-Investigator

gordon.lovegrove@ubc.ca

 

Abbas Milani

Co-Investigator

abbas.milani@ubc.ca

 

Ray Taheri

Co-Investigator

ray.taheri@ubc.ca

 

Jon Corbett 

Co-Investigator

jon.corbett@ubc.ca

 

Kyleen Myrah

Co-Investigator

KMyrah@okanagan.bc.ca

 

Kerry Rempel

Co-Investigator

krempel@okanagan.bc.ca

 

Shirley Chau 

Co-Investigator

shirley.chau@ubc.ca

 

Sana Shahram 

Co-Investigator

sana.shahram@ubc.ca

 

Mike Evans

Co-Investigator

mike.evans@ubc.ca

 

Michael Shier 

Co-Investigator

m.shier@utoronto.ca

 

Silvina Mema 

Co-Investigator

silvina.mema@interiorhealth.ca

 

Stephen Gaetz 

Collaborator

SGaetz@edu.yorku.ca

 

Alina Turner 

Collaborator

alina@helpseeker.org

 

Jennifer Davis 

Collaborator

Jennifer.Davis@ubc.ca

 

Ramon Lawrence 

Collaborator

ramon.lawrence@ubc.ca

 

Jordan Babando 

Post Doctoral Researcher

Jordan.babando@ubc.ca

 

Stephanie Laing 

Director of Operations

stephanie.laing@ubc.ca

 

Kyler Woodmass 

Associate Research Coordinator

kyler.woodmass@ubc.ca